Singularity Summit 2009

I’ll be attending the Singularity Summit this year.
Anyone who is interested in attending should register here:

singularity summit - yey

The list of speakers looks something like this:

Randal Koene, Itamar Arel, Ben Goertzel, Stuart Hameroff, Ned Seeman, Jürgen Schmidhuber, Gary Drescher, David Chalmers, Ed Boyden, Marcus Hutter, William Dickens, Béla Nagy, Gary Marcus, Gary Wolf, Michael Nielsen, Robin Hanson, Brad Templeton, Ray Kurzweil, Anders Sandberg, Peter Thiel
Eliezer Yudkowsky, Aubrey de Grey.

The link also takes you to the website where you can find out more information on this unusual yet inspiring conference.

See you there!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s